Mortal KOMBAT 11: Aftermath Kollection - Nintendo Switch

Sale price 219.00 AED
Fast Delivery
UAE and Worldwide
Top Rated
Original Products
Reward Points
Secure Payments
COD and online
International Shipping


Mortal KOMBAT 11: Aftermath Kollection Nintendo Switch the first story expansion for the franchise, has finally reached Earthrealm. Aftermath features a new cinematic story centered around trust and deceit as unlikely allies are enlisted to protect the timestream itself. In addition to the expansive story content, comes three new Kombatants—Fujin, the God of Wind; Sheeva, the four-armed Shokan warrior; and guest fighter RoboCop, the highly advanced cybernetic police officer, featuring the voice and likeness of actor Peter Weller. Three new 3-character skin packs will also be released over time, along with the “Thanks a Million” Johnny Cage character skin, which is available today. 

Mortal KOMBAT 11: Aftermath Kollection Nintendo Switch In the original MK11 cinematic story, you'll take on the role of Earthrealm's protectors as a menacing new foe bends the forces of time, threatening to turn the tide and rewrite a dark history of their own making. Aftermath kontinues the critically acclaimed storyline in an all-new adventure, where fragile alliances are tested and the fate of two worlds hang in the balance. Now is the time to forge a new history

  • Experience the original MK11 cinematic story as well as Aftermath, the brand-new story conclusion.
  • Play as the entire MK11 roster including new playable fighters Sheeva and Fujin
  • Experience every Guest Character including the newly added RoboCop and Kombat Pack's Terminator T-800, Spawn and The Joker
  • All-New Krushing Blows, Friendships & Iconic Fatalities
  • Brand-New Stages and Stage Fatalities
  • Custom Character Variation System
  • Purchase early and get eternal Klash skin pack, featuring MK9 Scorpion, MK: Deception Sub-Zero and Klassic Frost.
  • No disk included; Redeem the game via code inside the box

You may also like

Recently viewed